Venues


The Big House Company | 01823 662673 | www.thebighouseco.com

Bridwell Park | 01884 842430 | www.bridwell.co.uk

Castle Hill | 01598 760336 | www.castlehilldevon.co.uk

The Corn Barn | 01884 32107 | www.thecornbarn.com

Combe Farm Woods | 01884 821176 | www.coombefarmwooods.co.uk

Deer Park | 01404 41266 | www.deerparkcountryhotel.co.uk

Duvale Barn | 01398 351371 | www.duvalepriory.com

Gerbestone Manor | 01823 666297 | www.themanorsomerset.co.uk

Hartnoll Hotel | 01884 252777 | www.hartnollhotel.co.uk

Huntsham Court | 01398 361365 | www.huntshamcourt.co.uk

Knowle Manor | 01643 841342 | www.knowlemanor.co.uk

Loyton Lodge | 01398 331051 | www.loytonlodge.com

Northmoor House | 01398 323720 | www.northmoorhouse.co.uk

The Old Rectory Stoodleigh | 01398 351556 | www.sleeps12.com

Stoodleigh Court | 01398 351556 | www.stoodleighcourt.co.uk

Tarr Farm | 01643 851507 | www.tarrfarm.co.uk

 

Caterers


Dartmoor Kitchen| 01395 239000 | www.dartmoorkitchen.com

Feast Without Fuss| 01398 332011 | www.feastwithoutfuss.co.uk

Food 4 You | 01823 273086 | www.food-4-you.co.uk

Peter Mundy Catering | 07815 951592 | www.petermundycatering.co.uk

B&B's


B&B's

Heron House | 01398 331058 | www.stayheronhouse.co.uk

The Quarrymans Rest | 01398 331480 | www.thequarrymansrest.co.uk

The Swan | 01398 332248 | www.theswan.co

Three Acres | 01398 323730 | www.threeacrescountryhouse.co.uk

 

Other Services


Bampton's Beautiful Bunting| 01398 331732

Fleur de Lys | Hair & Beauty | 01884 259 843

World Inspired Tents | 01271 865306 | www.worldinspiredtents.co.uk